MIDO retailers

Bad Ragaz

Stucky Remo AG

Kronenplatz

Haus Fortuna

7310 Bad Ragaz

+41 81 302 11 85

rstucky@spin.ch

+ Get directions

Basel

Kurz Schmuck und Uhren

Freie Strasse 39

4001 Basel

+41 61 269 60 60

basel@kurz1948.ch

+ Get directions

SWATCH GROUP LES BOUTIQUES SA

c/o Manor

Greifengasse 22

4005 Basel

+41 (0)61 685 46 99

basel.manor@swatchgroup.com

+ Get directions

Bern

CHRIST Uhren und Schmuck

Marktgasse 55

3913 Bern

031 312 50 40

info@christ-swiss.ch

+ Get directions

Helen Kirchhofer AG

Waisenhausplatz 5

3011 Bern

+41 (0)31 311 46 84

waisenhaus@helenkirchhofer.ch

+ Get directions

Prestige Watch & Jewelery

Kramgasse 20

3011 Bern

032 312 13 20

info@prestige-juwelier.ch

+ Get directions

Biel / Bienne

JACQUES TISSOT SA

Rue de Nidau 68

2502 Biel / Bienne

0323224727

info@jacques-tissot.ch

+ Get directions

Crans-montana

L'Atelier du Temps

Rue du Prado 16

3963 Crans-montana

+41 27 480 14 44

atelierdutemps@atelierdutemps.ch

+ Get directions

Dachsen

Hannibal Uhren AG

Schloss Laufen am Rheinfall

Besucherzentrum / Uhrenshop

8447 Dachsen

rheinfall@hannibal-watches.com

+ Get directions

Fribourg

CHRIST Montres & Bijoux

Rue de Romont 20

1701 Fribourg

+41 26 321 20 15

fribourg.rue-de-romont@christ-swiss.ch

+ Get directions

Genève

Babich Horlogerie Bijouterie

Rue Grenus 10

1201 Genève

+41 76 540 74 29

grenus10@hotmail.com

+ Get directions

Bijouterie O. Zbinden

Rue du Mont-Blanc 17

1201 Genève

+41 22 732 55 05

contact@montre-geneve.ch

+ Get directions

Hour Passion Boutique

Aéroport Genève-Cointrin

15 route de l'Aéroport

1215 Genève

+41 22 817 48 37

hourpassion-schengen@swatchgroup.com

+ Get directions

Kurz-Bader Bijoux et Montres

Rue de la Confédération 11

1204 Genève

+41 22 311 70 76

geneve@kurz1948.ch

+ Get directions

Swatch Group les Boutiques SA

c/o Manor

Rue de Cornavin 6

1211 Genève

+41 22 732 90 20

Geneve.Manor@swatchgroup.com

+ Get directions

Swiss Time, Lee & Associée

Rue Ami-Lévrier 11

1201 Genève

+41 22 732 32 80

swisstime.ge@gmail.com

+ Get directions

Glatt

Kurz Schmuck und Uhren

Einkaufszentrum

8301 Glatt

+41 43 233 30 50

glattzentrum@kurz1948.ch

+ Get directions

Grindelwald

Kirchhofer AG

Dorfstrasse 155

3818 Grindelwald

+41 33 854 40 20

collections@kirchhofer.com

+ Get directions

Vogts Corner

Dorfstrasse 111

3818 Grindelwald

+41 33 853 40 14

info@grindelwald-shopping.com

+ Get directions

Huttwil

Dubach Uhren

Luzernstrasse 10

4950 Huttwil

+41 62 962 13 55

info@dubach-uhren.ch

+ Get directions